Anschrift
AKT Tübingen e. V.
Ulrich Claudia-Paula
Agnes-Miegel-Str. 5/1 • 71229 Leonberg
Kontakt
claudiaulrich_@web.de

...
Anschrift
ASV Horb a.N. e. V., Abt. Kanupolo
Blume Sebastian
Brunnenstr. 18/4 • 72160 Horb
Kontakt
info@kanupoloteam.de
www.kanupoloteam.de...
Anschrift
DAV Sektion Ludwigsburg
Uttendorfer Wolfgang
Hohenstaufenstr. 42 • 71696 Möglingen
Kontakt
info@alpenverein-ludwigsburg.de
www.alpenverein-ludwigsburg.de...
Anschrift
Eichenkreuz Stuttgart e. V.
Kläßing Doris
Möhringer Landstr. 61 • 70563 Stuttgart
Kontakt
doris@ejs-kajak.de
www.ejs-kajak.de...
Anschrift
Faltbootclub Heidenheim e.V.
Meyer Brigitte
Teckstr. 36 • 89518 Heidenheim
Kontakt
gitta.hdh@t-online.de
www.kanu-heidenheim.de...
Anschrift
Kanu Club Mühlacker e. V.
Herbel Thomas
Hauptstr. 12 • 75446 Wiernsheim
Kontakt
info@kanuclub-muehlacker.de
www.kanuclub-muehlacker.de...
Anschrift

Kanu Sport Wehr e.V.
c/o Hr. Martin Liedek
Bergweg 20 • 79664 Wehr...
Anschrift
Kanu-Club  Welfen Ravensburg e.V.
Unger Bruno
Elsterweg 15 • 88213 Ravensburg
Kontakt
bruno.unger@t-online.de
www.kanuclub-ravensburg.de...
Anschrift
Kanu-Club Bietigheim e.V.
Klein Jürgen
Bietigeimer Str. 13 • 74321 Bietigeim-Bissingen

Kontakt
1.vorsitzender@kcbi.de
www.kanu-club-bietigheim.de...
Anschrift
Kanu-Club Hohenlohe e.V.
Waschek Achim
Kessachstr. 6 • 74214 Schöntal
Kontakt
achim.waschek@web.de
www.kanuclub-hohenlohe.de...
Anschrift
Kanu-Club Marbach e.V.
Scheichenbauer Peter
Neckargasse 12 • 71726 Benningen
Kontakt
peter.scheichenbauer@kanuclubmarbach.de
www.kanuclubmarbach.de...
Anschrift
Kanu-Club Oedheim e.V.
Steinacker Erich
Drosselweg 32 • 74229 Oedheim
Kontakt
kcoedheim@t-online.de
www.kcoedheim.de...
Anschrift
Kanu-Team Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Keller Bertold
Odenwaldstr. 28 • 76661 Philippsburg
Kontakt
daten@kanu-bw.de

...
Anschrift
Kanuclub CJD Kaltenstein e.V.
Mauch Rudolf
Steinhaldenweg 39 • 71665 Vaihingen
Kontakt
rudolf.mauch@kanuclub-vaihingen.de
www.kanuclub-vaihingen.de...
Anschrift
KSF Friedrichshafen im VFB Friedrichshafen e. V.
Stemmer Fritz
Klufterner Str. 77/1 • 88048 Friedrichshafen
Kontakt
fritz.stemmer@t-online.de
www.kanu-sport-friedrichshafen.de...
Anschrift
Neckarsulmer Sport-Union e.V. Abt. Kanu
Löffelhardt Günter
Bergstr. 11 • 74257 Untereisesheim
Kontakt
g.loeffelhardt@haerdtner.de
www.nsu-kanu.de...
Anschrift
Paddelfreunde Hohenlohe e.V.
Wommer David
Am Mühlberg 10 • 74632 Neuenstein
Kontakt
david-wommer@gmx.de
www.paddelfreunde-hohenlohe.de...
Anschrift
Paddelfreunde im SV 03 Tübingen e. V.
Koch Christian
Im Grünwinkel 2 • 72406 Bissingen
Kontakt
abteilungsleitung@paddelfreundetuebingen.de
www.paddelfreundetuebingen.de...
Anschrift
Paddelfreunde Reutlingen e.V.
Stiebing Uli
Wörthstr. 153 • 72793 Pfullingen
Kontakt
vorstand@paddelfreunde-reutlingen.de
www.paddelfreunde-reutlingen.de...
Anschrift
Sportverein Union 08 Böckingen e.V.Kanu-Abtl.
Jung Volker
Otto-Kirchheimer-Str. 27 • 74080 Heilbronn-Böckingen

Kontakt
foerderung@kanu-bw.de
www.union-boeckingen.de...
Anschrift
Stuttgarter CC e.V.
Lenz Roland
Falchstr. 20 • 70378 Stuttgart
Kontakt
lenz-roland@web.de

...
Anschrift
SV Ludwigsburg 08 e.V.
Heilinger Tobias
Auf der Schanz 78/3 • 71640 Ludwigsburg
Kontakt
kanu@svl08.com
www.svl08.com...
Anschrift
SWU - SKF e.V.
Souchon Martin
Illerblick 8 • 89165 Dietenheim
Kontakt
1.vorsitzender@drachenbootulm.info
www.drachenbootulm.de...
Anschrift
SWV Sindelfingen e. V.
Schmauderer Roland
Zimmerstr. 33 • 71063 Sindelfingen
Kontakt
info@swv-sindelfingen.de
www.obolino.de...
Anschrift
SZ Uhingen e. V.
Fischer Konrad
Haarwiesenstr. 18 • 73054 Eislingen
Kontakt
kanu@ski-zunft-uhingen.de
www.ski-zunft-uhingen.de...
Anschrift
TG Biberach e. V., Abt.Kanu
Compter Hans-Joachim
Ulrich-v-Hutten-Weg 6 • 88400 Biberach
Kontakt
kanu@tg-biberach.de
www.kanu-biberach.de...
Anschrift
Trochtelfinger Wildwasserfahrer e.V.
Christian Bernd
Reutlinger Str. 11 • 72818 Mägerkingen
Kontakt
bernd_christian@gmx.de
www.twwf.de.vu...
Anschrift
TSG Heilbronn e.V. Kanu u. Ski Abtei.
Zimmermann Eric
Samtrotweg 6 • 74388 Talheim
Kontakt
zimmermann_eric@web.de
www.tsg-heilbronn.net...
Anschrift
TSG Kirchberg e. V.
Kratzer Markus
Höhenweg 19 • 74592 Kirchberg Lendsiedel
Kontakt
m.kratzer@t-online.de
www.tsgkirchberg.de...
Anschrift
TSV Fischbach e.V., Abtl. Kanu
Allgaier Siegfried
Dornierstr. 138 • 88048 Friedrichshafen
Kontakt
siegfried.allgaier@gmx.de
www.kanu-tsv.de...
Anschrift
TSV Laiz 1919 e.V.
Schlosser Rudolf
Kolbenackerweg 15 • 72514 Inzigkofen
Kontakt
post@kanu-laiz.de
www.kanu-laiz.de...
Anschrift
TV Epfendorf, Abtl. Kanu
Benz Sonja
Tsugaweg 8 • 78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Kontakt
herbert.schuldis@t-online.de
www.turnverein-epfendorf.de...
Anschrift
Ulmer Kanufahrer e.V.
Geschäftsstelle z. H. Thomas Lang
Jahnufer 50 • 89231 Neu-Ulm
Kontakt
vorstand1@ukf-ulm.de
www.ukf-ulm.de...
Anschrift
Ulmer Paddler e.V.
Bootshaus
Bootshausstr. 5 • 89231 Neu-Ulm
Kontakt
info@ulmer-paddler.de
www.ulmer-paddler.de...
Anschrift
VFL Munderkingen e.V., Kanu-Abtl.
Ibach Armin
Frankenstr. 7 • 89597 Munderkingen
Kontakt
datenschutz@kanu-bw.de
www.kanu-munderkingen.de...
Anschrift
Wassersportverein Schifferclub Neckarrems e. V.
Geschäftsstelle
Postfach 13 • 71683 Remseck
Kontakt
fecke-remseck@t-online.de

...
Anschrift
Wildwassersportverein Balingen e.V.
Schuler Bernd
Wickenhofweg 5 • 79256 Buchenbach
Kontakt
info@wildwasser-balingen.de
www.wildwasser-balingen.de...
Anschrift
Winterbacher Kanuclub Stechpaddel e.V.
Doll Michael
Hermannstr. 16 • 73650 Winterbach
Kontakt
michael.doll@blechtechnik.de

...
Anschrift
Wolpertinger SFC Reutlingen
Bross Gerold
Gruobachstr. 21 • 72770 Reutlingen
Kontakt
gerold@wolpertingersfc.de
www.wolpertingersfc.de...
Anschrift
WSV Pleidelsheim e.V. Abt. Kanu
Biener Horst
Blankensteinerstr. 20 • 74385 Pleidelsheim
Kontakt
h-biener@web.de

...
Anschrift
WVF Friedrichshafen-Fischbach e. V.
Joos Volker
Dornierstr. 122 • 88048 Friedrichshafen
Kontakt
paddelwart@wvfischbach.de
www.wvfischbach.de...